News Mobile Political Bureau | Sunday March 19, 2017

Meet the new UP BJP Ministers, full list here

Print Friendly

The list of BJP ministers under Yogi Adityanath is unveiled. The list includes BJP spokespersons Shrikant Sharma and Siddharth Nath Singh, even has a Muslim face. Former Cricketer Chetan Chauhan also figures on the list. Check out the list below.



Also Read: Yogi Adityanath takes over as UP Chief Minister