Placeholder canvas

Your Political Tracker: BSP, SP to hold 11 rallies in UP, here’s the full schedule


With elections just around the corner, all the parties are all set to woo their voters.

Bahujan Samaj Party and Samajwadi Party are also ready to step up their game in Uttar Pradesh.

BSP supremo Mayawati, SP chief Akhilesh Yadav and Rashtriya Lok Dal president Ajit Singh will share the stage at an election rally in Deoband. The three parties will hold joint rallies in the State after Holi.

Akhilesh Yadav and Mayawati will jointly hold 11 rallies in Uttar Pradesh. Here’s the full Schedule-

Saharanpur – April 7, 2019

Badaun – April 13, 2019

Agra – April 16, 2019

Mainpuri – April 19, 2019

Rampur  and Firozabad – April 20, 2019

Kannauj – April 25, 2019

Faizabad – May 1, 2019

Azamgarh – May 8, 2019

Gorakhpur – May 13, 2019

Varanasi – May 16, 2019

And here are all key dates you need to know – Lok Sabha Elections 2019: The key dates, all you need to know

To find more about Elections Follow NewsMobile –



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Five Dead At Mass Stabbing At Sydney Shopping Centre

Videos shared on social media show shoppers running from multiple exits of the shopping centre, while police helicopters can be heard overhead

Middle East Crisis: Amid Speculations Of Attack On Israel, US Moves Warships Near The Region

In light of the possibility that Iran may strike Israel, the US State Department has advised Americans living in Israel not to venture outside of major cities

Foreign Secretary Reviews Advancements In India-US Strategic Partnership

He also held discussions with key counterpart officials at the National Security Council, Department of Defence, Department of Commerce and Department of Energy

NewsMobile Morning Brief

MEA Issues Travel Advisory, Asks Indians Not To Travel...