Wimbledon 2023: Carlos Alcaraz Will Face Novak Djokovic In Men’s Final

Date:

New Delhi: Novak Djokovic will face Carlos Alcaraz in the men’s singles final at Wimbledon on Sunday.

When and Where is the Wimbledon Men’s Final?

The 2023 Wimbledon Men’s Final is scheduled for Sunday, July 16, on Centre Court at the iconic All England Club in southwest London.

Novak Djokovic vs Carlos Alcaraz match schedule

Match Timing: Approx. 2 pm local time, 6:30 pm IST, 1 pm GMT, 9 am ET.

Date: July 16, 2023.

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Subscribe

Popular

More like this
Related

Fact Check: Old Video Of Police Arresting A Man In Burqa Linked To Rameshwaram Cafe Blast

At least 10 people, including the hotel staff and...

Lok Sabha Polls: BJP Candidates List; Major Reshuffle And Surprises In Lineup

New Delhi: In anticipation of the upcoming Lok Sabha...

Fact Check: Recruitment Notification For Constables & SIs in Indian Railways Is Fake

A notice is being widely circulated on social media...