Placeholder canvas

Glamour Galore: Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024 Winners Revealed!


The much-anticipated 14th edition of the Ajio Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024, hosted by Grazia India, was an extravagant affair filled with esteemed industry figures, celebrated celebrities, and rising stars in the fashion world. This grand event served as a tribute to the ingenuity and artistry of young designers, fashion brands, and influential personalities who are reshaping India’s fashion landscape with their remarkable talents.

Diving into the list of winners across various categories, one could witness the luminaries who dazzled on this illustrious night. With a splendid blend of creativity, skill, and innovation, each category, be it Urbanwear, Eveningwear, Indie Cool, Menswear, Footwear, Label Alert, Sustainable Fashion, or Jewellery, showcased the dynamic essence of India’s fashion scene.

The event not only recognized the brightest young talents in fashion but also highlighted trendsetters from the entertainment world who continue to inspire and influence. The presence of renowned designers like Urvashi Kaur and beloved stars like Kalki Koechlin added an extra layer of glamour to the evening, transforming it into a magnificent fashion extravaganza.

The complete list of winners at the AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024 reflects the richness and diversity of India’s fashion landscape, honouring those who have left an indelible mark with their vision, innovation, and style.

• GYFA People’s Choice (Female): Disha Patani

• GYFA Fashion Trailblazer: Sobhita Dhulipala

• GYFA Fashion NXT: Siddhant Chaturvedi

• GYFA Forever in Fashion: Karisma Kapoor

• GYFA People’s Choice (Male): Bobby Deol

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by GRAZIA India (@graziaindia)

• GYFA Gen Z Style Star: Ananya Panday

• GYFA Fan Favourite: Shraddha Kapoor

• GYFA Style Connoisseur: Karan Johar

• GYFA Urbanwear: Til

As the curtains fell on the AJIO Grazia Young Fashion Awards 2024, a constellation of talent emerged, each shining brightly in its own right. From Line Outline’s impeccable menswear to Pieux’s commitment to sustainability, Bhuvana Iswari’s label-alert designs to Dhuri’s stunning jewellery, and Thaely’s innovative footwear to Sonam Khetan’s breathtaking eveningwear, every winner left an indelible mark. Sini Shetty’s breakthrough style, Tania Shroff’s impeccable taste, Masoom Minawala Mehta’s Homegrown Fashion Champion title, and Inca’s indie cool vibe added layers of brilliance to the evening. Together, they formed a tapestry of creativity and innovation, promising a future where fashion knows no bounds.

Click here for Latest Fact Checked News On NewsMobile WhatsApp Channel

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Newly Enacted Criminal Laws Transitioned India’s Legal Framework Into New Age: CJI DY Chandrachud

New Delhi: Chief Justice of India, Justice DY Chandrachud,...

Mumbai Police Receives Threat Call Claiming Lawrence Bishnoi’s Man To Carry Out ‘Major Incident’

Mumbai: Mumbai Police on Saturday said that it received...

“Congress’ Shehzada Will Run Away From Wayanad…”: PM Modi Takes Jibe At Rahul Gandhi

Nanded: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday took a...

Elon Musk’s India Visit Postponed Due To ‘Very Heavy’ Tesla Obligations

The eagerly awaited visit of Elon Musk, CEO of...