skip to content

Two IRS (IT) officers empanelled as Joint Secretary


New Delhi: Senior IRS officers, Ajit Kumar Srivastava and Sanjay Agarwal have been empanelled as Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Government.

Both officers belong to the 1991 batch of the Indian Revenue Services (IT).

ALSO READ: Kamal Haasan hints at a political merger with Rajinikanth


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Microsoft Global Outage: List Of Services Hit In India

Windows users around the world have been stuck in...

NM EIC Saurabh Shukla Analyses Donald Trump’s Address At The Republican National Convention

Just five days after an assasination attempt on him,...

US Elections: Donald Trump Accepts Republican Presidential Nomination

Five days after surviving an assasination attempt, Donald J...

Newsmobile Morning Brief

Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Express Derails In UP’s Gonda; Three Dead, 31...