skip to content

From Silver Screen To Parliament: Actors Win Big In Lok Sabha Elections 2024


The Lok Sabha Elections of 2024, declared by the Election Commission of India on June 4, witnessed a significant victory for the BJP-led NDA alliance with 293 seats, while the Congress Party-led INDI Alliance secured 234 seats. The election witnessed several film celebrities participating in the elections and emerging victorious, poised to represent their constituencies in Parliament for the upcoming five-year term.

Lights, camera, politics! Here’s a glimpse of the blockbuster winners from the Lok Sabha Elections 2024:

These victories reflect the evolving intersection of cinema and politics in India, as these celebrities-turned-politicians gear up to serve their constituencies and contribute to national governance over the next five years.

Click here for Latest Fact Checked News On NewsMobile WhatsApp Channel

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Lok Sabha Speaker: NDA Candidate OM Birla, INDIA Bloc Candidate K Suresh File Their Nominations

New Delhi: NDA Candidate OM Birla and INDIA Bloc...

T20 World Cup 2024: Afghanistan Qualify For Semi-Finals After Beating Bangladesh

Kingstown: Afghanistan has made history by defeating Bangladesh by...

Julian Assange Walks Free From Prison After Deal With US

Washington DC: Julian Assange, Wikileaks founder has agreed to...

Fact Check: Viral Image Of US President Joe Biden With Jeffrey Epstein Is Edited

An image of US President Joe Biden with Jeffrey...