Placeholder canvas

IPL 10 final to take place in Hyderabad


The final of season 10 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will take place at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad on May 21.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday confirmed the venues for this season of IPL playoff matches.

Also Read: ‘Youth of Kashmir have a choice to select tourism or terrorism’, says PM Modi

First qualifier will take place on May 16 at the Wankhede, Mumbai, followed by the eliminator and second qualifier on May 17 and 19 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

A reserve day is available for the final but not the other three playoff matches.

This season of the IPL begins on April 5.

Also Read: GST will be implemented from July 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Rajya Sabha Elections: BJP Wins Eight Seats, SP Bags Two In Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Uttar Pradesh...

Rajya Sabha Elections: Congress Wins Three Seats, BJP Bags One In Karnataka

Bengaluru: In the latest Rajya Sabha polls held in...

India, Thailand Hold 10th Joint Commission Meeting; Multiple Agreements Signed

New Delhi: In a significant diplomatic development, India and...

Lok Sabha Polls: AAP Announces Candidates For Four Seats In Delhi, One In Haryana

New Delhi: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) revealed its...