skip to content

IPL 10 final to take place in Hyderabad


The final of season 10 of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will take place at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad on May 21.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday confirmed the venues for this season of IPL playoff matches.

Also Read: ‘Youth of Kashmir have a choice to select tourism or terrorism’, says PM Modi

First qualifier will take place on May 16 at the Wankhede, Mumbai, followed by the eliminator and second qualifier on May 17 and 19 at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.

A reserve day is available for the final but not the other three playoff matches.

This season of the IPL begins on April 5.

Also Read: GST will be implemented from July 1


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Volcano Eruption Forces Hundreds To Evacuate In Indonesia

Mount Ibu erupted on Saturday evening, sending ash 4 km (2.5 miles) high, as streaks of purple lightning flashed around its crater, according to information and images shared by Indonesia's volcanology agency

IMD Issues Red Alert For Delhi; Temperature Likely To Touch 44 Degrees

New Delhi: The India Meteorological Department (IMD) issued a...

Ayushmann Khurrana Encourages People To Vote In Lok Sabha Polls

Mumbai: Bollywood actor Ayushmann Khurrana has called on citizens...

Two Killed As Luxury Car Hits Motorcycle In Pune; Minor Held

Pune: In a tragic incident two individuals lost their...