From Alia Bhatt To Allu Arjun: A Glimpse into the Glorious National Film Awards 2023


New Delhi: The 69th National Film Awards 2023 took centre stage on October 17, honouring outstanding winners in a lavish, star-studded affair. Notable winners include Alia Bhatt, securing the Best Actress award for Gangubai Kathiawadi, alongside Kriti Sanon, who shares the spotlight for her role in Mimi. Allu Arjun claimed the Best Actor title for Pushpa: The Rise – Part 1. Pankaj Tripathi and Pallavi Joshi won the Best Supporting Actor and Actress awards for Mimi and The Kashmir Files, respectively. Waheeda Rehman received the Dadasaheb Phalke Lifetime Achievement Award. Karan Johar’s production ‘Shershaah,’ was honored with the Special Jury Award.

Pictures capturing moments from the ceremony have surfaced. Alia Bhatt and Ranbir Kapoor radiate couple goals in the snapshots as they pose together. Another collection of candid shots features Kriti Sanon and Allu Arjun taking a selfie in the iconic Pushpa pose. The glimpses of the winning moments are truly mesmerizing.

Check out these exclusive pictures from the National Film Awards 2023.

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:



More like this

Israel Hamas War: Hamas Launches Big Missile Attack Towards Tel Aviv

The al-Qassam Brigades, the armed wing of Hamas, declared a "big missile attack" against Tel Aviv. The Israeli military reportedly retaliated by alerting the central city's sirens to approaching rockets

Punjab Kings Pacer Harshal Patel Wins Second Purple Cap In IPL 2024

Harshal finished the tournament with 24 wickets in 14 matches at an economy of 9.73 and an average of 19.87

RCB’s Virat Kohli Wins Orange Cap In IPL 2024, Becomes First Indian To Secure Honour Twice

Virat scored 741 runs in 15 matches at an average of 61.75, with a century and five fifties. 

IPL 2024: KKR Beat SRH By 8 Wickets To Clinch Their Third IPL Title

Sunrisers Hyderabad's gloomy outing with the bat in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 final against Kolkata Knight Riders etched their names in history books, but on the unwanted side